Faculty & Staff

12189075_10207775237163112_5944477895717126255_n

ADMINISTRATION:
Stephanie McKenna Principal sstover@philasd.org
LEADERSHIP TEAM:
Mark Sykes Dean of Students msykes@philasd.org
Elizabeth Asto-Walls School-based Teacher Leader eawalls@philasd.org
Henry Battestelli K-3 Literature Lead habattestelli@philasd.org
Jennifer Beebe Poulos Counselor jbeebepoulos@philasd.org
Bobbie Benjamin Nurse rbenjamin@philasd.org
Christine Kenney Mannino Special Education Liaison chkenney@philasd.org
FACULTY & STAFF
Patti Trasatti Secretary ptrasatti@philasd.org
KINDERGARTEN
Rachel Keenan Kindergarten rkeenan@philasd.org
Mary Ellen Walsh Kindergarten mwalsh@philasd.org
Lindsay Diletto Kindergarten ldiletto@philasd.org
1st GRADE
Mabel Sei Grade 1 msei@philasd.org
Kristyn Aria Grade 1 karia@philasd.org
Kaitlyn Berlin Grade 1 kberlin@philasd.org
2nd GRADE
Mary Zondek Grade 2 mzondek@philasd.org
Betta Kolansky Grade 2  bkolansky@philasd.org
Kealy Enlow Grade 2 kjdangerfield@philasd.org
3rd GRADE:
Lisa Hantman Grade 3 lhantman@philasd.org
Jessica Morris Grade 3 jmorris@philasd.org
Kristin Grubb Grade 3 kgrubb@philasd.org
4th GRADE:
David Brown Grade 4 davbrown@philasd.org
Andrew Oliver Grade 4 aoliver@philasd.org
Meg Merlini Grade 4 mmerlini@philasd.org
5th GRADE:
Alison Stuart Grade 5 astuart@philasd.org
Joanna Bottaro Grade 5 jbottaro@philasd.org
Audrey Russell Grade 5 arussell@philasd.org
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Marc Falco Science/Social Studies mhfalco@philasd.org
Jenna Rickards Mathematics/Science jrickards@philasd.org
Drew Orlowski Mathematics deorlowski@philasd.org
Scott Knoflicek Science sknoflicek@philasd.org
Kaitlin McCann Social Studies/Lit kmccann2@philasd.org
Carol Martin-Burke Science clmartinburke@philasd.org
Leslie Greenberg Literature lagreenberg@philasd.org
EXPRESSIVE ARTS
Kathy Phillips Librarian kaphillips@philasd.org
Linda Capers-Gooding Music lcapersgooding@philasd.org
Erica Mandell Art emandell@philasd.org
Lawrence Petuskey Science Prep lpetuskey@philasd.org
Katherine Smith Technology Kathesmith@philasd.org
Margaret Lineman Woodwind malineman@philasd.org
Jirair Youssefian Strings jyoussefian@philasd.org
Ari Duenas Phys. Ed. aduenas@philasd.org
Nicholas Wall Education Works
SPECIALISTS
Christine Mannino Special Ed. – Grades K-2 chkenney@philasd.org
Tina Giangrante Special Ed. – Grades 3-5 tgiangrante@philasd.org
Kathy McCaffrey Special Ed. – Grades 6-8 kmccaffrey@philasd.org
Julie Davis Speech & Language Therapist
Nicole Gottier Speech & Language Therapist ngottier@philasd.org
Gina Morse Autistic Support Teacher
Meghan Starr School Psychologist mlstarr@philasd.org
Carolyn Johnson Intervention Specialist carjohnson@philasd.org
Qi Tang Interpreter qtang@philasd.org
Shuxin Chen ESL schen@philasd.org
Iwa Cliggett ESL lcliggett@philasd.org
Keuiping Su ESL ksu@philasd.org