Faculty & Staff 教职员工

 

Grade/Room Teacher Assignment/Room Teacher
K/Room 102 Rachel Keenan rkeenan@philasd.org Art/ Room 6 Erica Mandell emandell@philasd.org
K /Room 103 Mary Ellen Walsh  mwalsh@philasd.org Music/ Room 2 Julia Lee jmaxham@philasd.org
K/Room 1 Lindsay Diletto ldiletto@philasd.org Tech/Room 219 Katherine Smith kathesmith@philasd.org
PE/ GYM Aristo Duenas aduenas@philasd.org
1/Room 108 Lisa DeGuzman lreighn@philasd.org Science/ Room 318 Lawrence Petuskey lpetuskey@philasd.org
1/Room 107 Kaitlin Berlin kberlin@philasd.org
1/Room 109 Kristyn Aria karia@philasd.org
Special Ed/AS (K-2)/Room 3 Jenna Venditti jlvenditti@philasd.org
2/Room 105 Allison Boyd aboyd4@philasd.org Special Ed/AS (3-5)/Room 3 Tannen
2/Room 5 Kealy Dangerfield kjdangerfield@philasd.org Special Ed/SEL/LS Christine Mannino chkenney@philasd.org
2/Room 106 Kristin Grubb kgrubb@philasd.org Special Ed/LS Room 4 Kathy McCaffery kmccaffrey@philasd.org
Special Ed/LS Tina Giangrante tgiangrante@philasd.org
3/Room 211 Heather Paley hpaley@philasd.org
3/Room 214 Audrey Russell arussell@philasd.org ESOL / Room 327B Iwa Cliggett icliggett@philasd.org
3/Room 210 Mabel Sei msei@philasd.org ESOL/ Room 209 Shuxin Chen schen@philasd.org
ESOL/ Room 209A Kuiping Su ksu@philasd.org
4/Room 218 David Brown davbrown@philasd.org
4/Room 212 Meg Merlini mmerlini@philasd.org School based teacher leader Elizabeth Walls-Asto eawalls@philasd.org
4/Room 213 Jenna Rickards jrickards@philasd.org Dean Mark Sykes msykes@philasd.org
Interventions/Small Groups/ Room 4 Carolyn Johnson carjohnson@philasd.org
5/Room 325 Henry Battestelli habattestelli@philasd.org School psychologist Meghan Starr mlstarr@philasd.org
5/Room 326 Joanna Bottaro jbottaro@philasd.org Principal Stephanie McKenna sstover@philasd.org
5/Room 217 Alison Drew astuart@philasd.org Bilingual Counseling Assistant Qi Tang qtang@philasd.org
School Counselor Jennifer Beebe Poulos jbeebepoulos@philasd.org
6/Room 320 Carol Martin Burke (SCI/SS) clmartinburke@philasd.org School Nurse Roberta Benjamin rbenjamin@philasd.org
6/Room 321 Tracey Ryan (Math) tryan@philasd.org School Library Technician Kathy Phillips kaphillips@philasd.org
6/Room 323 Mary Zondek (Literacy) mzondek@philasd.org
7-8/Room 319 Scott Knoflicek (Science) sknoflicek@philasd.org
7-8/Room 322 Kaitlin McCann (Social Studies) kmccann@philasd.org
7-8/Room 324 Leslie Greenberg (Literacy) lagreenberg@philasd.org
7-8/Room 327 Drew Orlowski (Math) deorlowski@philasd.org