Faculty & Staff 教职员工

 

ADMINISTRATION 行政
Stephanie McKenna Principal  校长 sstover@philasd.org
LEADERSHIP TEAM
领导团队
Mark Sykes Dean of Students 教导主任 msykes@philasd.org
Elizabeth Asto-Walls School-based Teacher Leader    校本老师领导 eawalls@philasd.org
Jennifer Beebe Poulos Counselor 学校辅导员 jbeebepoulos@philasd.org
Bobbie Benjamin Nurse 护士 rbenjamin@philasd.org
Christine Kenney Mannino Special Education Liaison           特殊教育联络员 chkenney@philasd.org
FACULTY & STAFF
教职员工
Patti Trasatti Secretary 秘书 ptrasatti@philasd.org
KINDERGARTEN            幼儿园
Rachel Keenan Kindergarten rkeenan@philasd.org
Mary Ellen Walsh Kindergarten mwalsh@philasd.org
Lindsay Diletto Kindergarten ldiletto@philasd.org
1st GRADE 一年级
Mabel Sei Grade 1 msei@philasd.org
Kristyn Aria Grade 1 karia@philasd.org
Kaitlyn Berlin Grade 1 kberlin@philasd.org
2nd GRADE 二年级
Allison Boyd Grade 2
Mary Zondek Grade 2 mzondek@philasd.org
Ms. DeGuzman Grade 2
Kealy Enlow Grade 2 kjdangerfield@philasd.org
3rd GRADE 三年级
Lisa Hantman Grade 3 lhantman@philasd.org
Jessica Morris Grade 3 jmorris@philasd.org
Kristin Grubb Grade 3 kgrubb@philasd.org
4th GRADE 四年级
David Brown Grade 4 davbrown@philasd.org
Andrew Oliver Grade 4 aoliver@philasd.org
Meg Merlini Grade 4 mmerlini@philasd.org
Henry Battestlli Grade 4 habattestelli@philasd.org
5th GRADE 五年级
Alison Stuart Grade 5 astuart@philasd.org
Joanna Bottaro Grade 5 jbottaro@philasd.org
Audrey Russell Grade 5 arussell@philasd.org
MIDDLE SCHOOL 中学
Marc Falco Science/Social Studies                   科学/社会科学 mhfalco@philasd.org
Jenna Rickards Mathematics/Science                     数学/科学 jrickards@philasd.org
Drew Orlowski Mathematics 数学 deorlowski@philasd.org
Scott Knoflicek Science 科学 sknoflicek@philasd.org
Kaitlin McCann Social Studies/Lit                            社会科学/文学 kmccann2@philasd.org
Carol Martin-Burke Science 科学 clmartinburke@philasd.org
Leslie Greenberg Literature 文学 lagreenberg@philasd.org
EXPRESSIVE ARTS
表达艺术
Kathy Phillips Librarian 图书管理员 kaphillips@philasd.org
Music 音乐
Erica Mandell Art 艺术 emandell@philasd.org
Lawrence Petuskey Science Prep 科学 lpetuskey@philasd.org
Katherine Smith Technology 技术 Kathesmith@philasd.org
Margaret Lineman Woodwind 木管乐器 malineman@philasd.org
Jirair Youssefian Strings 弦乐 jyoussefian@philasd.org
Ari Duenas Phys. Ed. 体育 aduenas@philasd.org
Nicholas Wall Education Works 活动课 nwall@educationworks.org
SPECIALISTS 专家
Christine Mannino Special Ed. – Grades K-2                特殊教育。 – K到二年级 chkenney@philasd.org
Tina Giangrante Special Ed. – Grades 3-5                 特殊教育。 – 3至5年级 tgiangrante@philasd.org
Kathy McCaffrey Special Ed. – Grades 6-8                 特殊教育6至8年级 kmccaffrey@philasd.org
Julie Davis Speech & Language Therapist   言语和语言治疗师 ngottier@philasd.org
Autistic Support Teacher             自闭症支持老师
Meghan Starr School Psychologist                        学校心理学家 mlstarr@philasd.org
Carolyn Johnson Intervention Specialist                 干预专家 carjohnson@philasd.org
Qi Tang Bilingual Counseling Assistant  双语辅导助理 qtang@philasd.org
Shuxin Chen ESL 英语作为第二语言 schen@philasd.org
Iwa Cliggett ESL 英语作为第二语言 lcliggett@philasd.org
Keuiping Su ESL 英语作为第二语言 ksu@philasd.org