Faculty & Staff

12189075_10207775237163112_5944477895717126255_n

ADMINISTRATION:
Stephanie McKenna Principal sstover@philasd.org
LEADERSHIP TEAM:
Mark Sykes Dean of Students msykes@philasd.org
Elizabeth Asto-Walls School-based Teacher Leader eawalls@philasd.org
Jennifer Beebe Poulos Counselor jbeebepoulos@philasd.org
Bobbie Benjamin Nurse rbenjamin@philasd.org
Christine Kenney Mannino Special Education Liaison chkenney@philasd.org
FACULTY & STAFF
Patti Trasatti Secretary ptrasatti@philasd.org
KINDERGARTEN
Rachel Keenan Kindergarten rkeenan@philasd.org
Mary Ellen Walsh Kindergarten mwalsh@philasd.org
Ms. Diletto Kindergarten
Henry Battestelli Kindergarten habattestelli@philasd.org
1st GRADE
Mabel Sei   Grade 1 msei@philasd.org
Kristyn Aria Grade 1 karia@philasd.org
Kaitlyn Berlin Grade 1 kberlin@philasd.org
2nd GRADE
Keuiping Su Grade 1/2 ksu@philasd.org
Mary Zondek Grade 2 mzondek@philasd.org
Betta Kolansky Grade 2  bkolansky@philasd.org
Kealy Enlow Grade 2 kjdangerfield@philasd.org
3rd GRADE:
Lisa Hantman Grade 3 lhantman@philasd.org
Kelly Duggan Grade 3 kduggan@philasd.org
Kristin Grubb  Grade 3 kgrubb@philasd.org
4th GRADE:
David Brown  Grade 4 davbrown@philasd.org
Andrew Oliver  Grade 4 aoliver@philasd.org
Meg Merlini Grade 4 mmerlini@philasd.org
5th GRADE:
Alison Stuart  Grade 5 astuart@philasd.org
Joanna Bottaro   Grade 5 jbottaro@philasd.org
Ms. Russell Grade 5
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Marc Falco Social Studies mhfalco@philasd.org
Jenna Rickards  Mathematics jrickards@philasd.org
Drew Orlowski Mathematics deorlowski@philasd.org
Scott Knoflicek Science sknoflicek@philasd.org
Lawrence Petuskey Science lpetuskey@philasd.org
Kaitlin McCann Social Studies kmccann2@philasd.org
Carol Martin-Burke  Social Studies clmartinburke@philasd.org
Leslie Greenberg Literacy lagreenberg@philasd.org
SPECIALS TEACHERS
Kathy Phillips   Librarian kaphillips@philasd.org
Linda Capers-Gooding    Music lcapersgooding@philasd.org
Art
Spanish
Margaret Lineman Woodwind malineman@philasd.org
Jirair Youssefian Strings jyoussefian@philasd.org
Ari Duenas   Phys. Ed. aduenas@philasd.org
Nicholas Wall Playworks nicholas.wall@playworks.org
SPECIALISTS
Naziha Belazzougui Special Ed. – Grades K, 1 & 2 nbelazzougui@philasd.org
Jade Centanni Special Ed. – Grades 2, 3 & 4 jcentanni@philasd.org
Tina Giangrante  Special Ed. – Grades 5 &6 tgiangrante@philasd.org
Kathy McCaffrey Special Ed. – Grades 7 & 8 kmccaffrey@philasd.org
Alisa Cotter Speech & Language Therapist acotter@philasd.org
Nicole Gottier Speech & Language Therapist ngottier@philasd.org
Meghan Starr School Psychologist mlstarr@philasd.org
Carolyn Johnson   Intervention Specialist carjohnson@philasd.org
Qi Tang  Interpreter qtang@philasd.org
Shuxin Chen ESL schen@philasd.org
Iwa Cliggett ESL lcliggett@philasd.org