Faculty & Staff 教职员工

Stephanie McKenna (Principal): sstover@philasd.org

Roberta Benjamin (School Nurse): rbenjamin@philasd.org

Grade/Room Teacher Welcome Letter & Supply List Amazon Wish List
K/Room 001 Ms. Hayley Tucker                 Email Coming Soon Welcome Letter & Supply List Coming Soon
K /Room 102 Mr. Henry Battestelli habattestelli@philasd.org Welcome Letter & Supply List Coming Soon
K/Room 108 Mrs. Lisa DeGuzman lreighn@philasd.org Welcome Letter & Supply List Amazon Wish List
       
1/Room 106 Mr. Andrews mandrews2@philasd.org Welcome Letter & Supply List Amazon Wish List
1/Room 107 Lindsay Diletto ldiletto@philasd.org Welcome Letter & Supply List Amazon Wish List
1/Room 109 Kristyn Aria karia@philasd.org Welcome Letter & Supply List Amazon Wish List
       
2/Room 103 Ms. Mary Ellen Walsh mwalsh@philasd.org Supply List Coming Soon
2/Room 005 Ms. Kealy Dangerfield kjdangerfield@philasd.org Welcome Letter & Supply List Amazon Wish List
2/Room 105 Ms. Allison Boyd aboyd4@philasd.org Welcome Letter & Supply List Amazon Wish List
       
3/Room 211 Mrs. Grubb hpaley@philasd.org Welcome Letter & Supply List Amazon Wish List
3/Room 217 Mrs. Alison Drew astuart@philasd.org Welcome Letter & Supply List Amazon Wish List
3/Room 210 Ms. Mabel Sei msei@philasd.org Welcome Letter & Supply List Amazon Wish List
       
4/Room 218 Mr. David Brown davbrown@philasd.org Supply List Amazon Wish List
4/Room 212 Ms. Capaldo tcapaldo@philasd.org Welcome Letter & Supply List Amazon Wish List
4/Room 213 Ms. Jenna Rickards jrickards@philasd.org Supply List Coming Soon
       
5/Room 214 Ms. Kaitlin Berlin (Sci/SS) kberlin@philasd.org Welcome Letter & Supply List Amazon Wish List
5/Room 325 Mr. Alexander Piazza (Math) ampiazza@philasd.org Welcome Letter & Supply List Coming Soon
5/Room 326 Ms. Audrey Russell (ELA) arussell@philasd.org Welcome Letter & Supply List Amazon Wish List
       
6/Room 320 Ms. Carol Martin-Burke (6th/7th Grade SS) clmartinburke@philasd.org Welcome Letter & Supply List Amazon Wish List
6/Room 321 Ms. Tracey Ryan (6th/7th Math) tryan@philasd.org Welcome Letter & Supply List Coming Soon
6/Room 318 Ms. Leggett (6th/7th Science) rjcarter@philasd.org Welcome Letter & Supply List Coming Soon
6/Room 323 Ms. Goedde (6th/7th ELA) egoedde@philasd.org Welcome Letter & Supply List Amazon Wish List
       
7-8/Room 319 Scott Knoflicek (Science) sknoflicek@philasd.org Welcome Letter & Supply List Amazon Wish List
7-8/Room 322 Kaitlin McCann (SS) kmccann@philasd.org Welcome Letter & Supply List Amazon Wish List
7-8/Room 324 Leslie Greenberg (ELA) lagreenberg@philasd.org Welcome Letter & Supply List Amazon Wish List
7-8/Room 327 Drew Orlowski (Math) deorlowski@philasd.org Welcome Letter & Supply List Amazon Wish List