Faculty & Staff 教职员工

Antoinette Powell (Principal): ampowell@philasd.org

Elizabeth Walls-Asto (Assistant Principal): eawalls@philasd.org

Roberta Benjamin (School Nurse): rbenjamin@philasd.org

Grade/RoomTeacherAmazon Wish ListWelcome Letter & Supply List
ArtMs. Mandell emandell@philasd.org Amazon Wish List
ScienceMr. Petusky lpetuskey@philasd.org Amazon Wish List
Physical EducationMr. Duenas aduenas@philasd.org Amazon Wish List
MusicMs. Leejmaxham@philasd.orgAmazon Wish List
TechMs. PintoAmazon Wish List
ESOLMs. CliggettAmazon Wish List
ESOLMrs. PrietoAmazon Wish List
ESOLMs. ChenAmazon Wish List
K/Room 103Mx. Cameron Donnolly              Coming soon!Welcome Letter and Supply List
K /Room 102Mr. Henry Battestelli habattestelli@philasd.orgAmazon Wish ListWelcome Letter & Supply List
K/Room 108Mrs. Lisa DeGuzman lreighn@philasd.orgAmazon Wish ListWelcome Letter & Supply List
    
1/Room 106Mr. Andrews mandrews2@philasd.orgAmazon Wish ListWelcome Letter & Supply List
1/Room 107Lindsay Diletto ldiletto@philasd.orgAmazon Wish ListWelcome Letter & Supply List
1/Room 109Kristyn Aria karia@philasd.orgAmazon Wish ListWelcome Letter & Supply List
   
2/Room 001Ms. Poulos/Mr. PiazzaComing Soon!Coming Soon!
2/Room 005Ms. Kealy Dangerfield kjdangerfield@philasd.orgAmazon Wish ListWelcome Letter & Supply List
2/Room 105Ms. Allison Boyd aboyd4@philasd.orgAmazon Wish ListWelcome Letter & Supply List
    
3/Room 211Mrs. Grubb kgrubb@philasd.orgAmazon Wish ListWelcome Letter & Supply List
3/Room 217Mrs. Alison Drew astuart@philasd.orgAmazon Wish ListWelcome Letter and Supply List
3/Room 210Ms. Mabel Sei msei@philasd.orgAmazon Wish ListWelcome Letter and Supply List
    
4/Room 218Mr. David Brown davbrown@philasd.orgAmazon Wish ListWelcome Letter and Supply List
4/Room 212Ms. Capaldo tcapaldo@philasd.orgAmazon Wish ListWelcome Letter & Supply List
4/Room 213Ms. Jenna Rickards jrickards@philasd.orgComing SoonWelcome Letter and Supply List
    
5/Room 214Ms. Kaitlin Berlin (Sci/SS) kberlin@philasd.orgAmazon Wish ListWelcome Letter & Supply List
5/RoomMrs. Legett (Math)rjcarter@philasd.orgAmazon Wish ListWelcome Letter and Supply List
5/Room 326Ms. Audrey Russell (ELA) arussell@philasd.orgAmazon Wish ListWelcome Letter & Supply List
    
6/Room 320Ms. Carol Martin-Burke (6th/7th Grade SS) clmartinburke@philasd.orgAmazon Wish ListWelcome Letter & Supply List
6/Room 321Ms. Tracey Ryan (6th/7th Math) tryan@philasd.orgComing SoonWelcome Letter & Supply List
6/Room 318Ms. Leggett (6th/7th Science) rjcarter@philasd.orgComing SoonWelcome Letter & Supply List
7-8/Room 323Ms. Goedde (6th/7th/SS) egoedde@philasd.orgAmazon Wish ListWelcome Letter & Supply List
    
7-8/Room 319Scott Knoflicek (Science) sknoflicek@philasd.orgAmazon Wish ListWelcome Letter & Supply List
7-8/Room 324Leslie Greenberg (ELA) lagreenberg@philasd.orgAmazon Wish ListWelcome Letter & Supply List
7-8/Room 327Drew Orlowski (Math) deorlowski@philasd.orgAmazon Wish ListWelcome Letter & Supply List
SpeechMs. DavisComing soon!
Special EducationMs. ManninoComing soon!
Special EducationMs. GiangranteComing soon!
Special EducationMs. VendittiComing soon!