Amazon Wish Lists 亚马逊愿望清单

amazon-com-logo

Make your purchase through AmazonSmile and McCall will receive 0.5% of the purchase!

G

Grade/Room Teacher Amazon Wish List Welcome Letter & Supply List
Art Ms. Mandell

emandell@philasd.org 

Amazon Wish List
Science Mr. Petusky

lpetuskey@philasd.org 

Amazon Wish List
Physical Education Mr. Duenas

aduenas@philasd.org 

Amazon Wish List
Music Ms. Lee

jmaxham@philasd.org

Amazon Wish List
Tech Ms. Pinto Amazon Wish List
ESOL Ms. Cliggett Amazon Wish List
ESOL Mrs. Prieto Amazon Wish List
ESOL Ms. Chen Amazon Wish List
K/Room 103 Mx. Cameron Donnolly     

         

Coming soon! Welcome Letter and Supply List
K /Room 102 Mr. Henry Battestelli habattestelli@philasd.org Amazon Wish List Welcome Letter & Supply List
K/Room 108 Mrs. Lisa DeGuzman lreighn@philasd.org Amazon Wish List Welcome Letter & Supply List
       
1/Room 106 Mr. Andrews mandrews2@philasd.org Amazon Wish List Welcome Letter & Supply List
1/Room 107 Lindsay Diletto ldiletto@philasd.org Amazon Wish List Welcome Letter & Supply List
1/Room 109 Kristyn Aria karia@philasd.org Amazon Wish List Welcome Letter & Supply List
     
2/Room 001 Ms. Poulos/Mr. Piazza Coming Soon! Coming Soon!
2/Room 005 Ms. Kealy Dangerfield kjdangerfield@philasd.org Amazon Wish List Welcome Letter & Supply List
2/Room 105 Ms. Allison Boyd aboyd4@philasd.org Amazon Wish List Welcome Letter & Supply List
       
3/Room 211 Mrs. Grubb  Amazon Wish List Welcome Letter & Supply List
3/Room 217 Mrs. Alison Drew astuart@philasd.org Amazon Wish List Welcome Letter and Supply List
3/Room 210 Ms. Mabel Sei msei@philasd.org Amazon Wish List Welcome Letter and Supply List
       
4/Room 218 Mr. David Brown davbrown@philasd.org Amazon Wish List Welcome Letter and Supply List
4/Room 212 Ms. Capaldo tcapaldo@philasd.org Amazon Wish List Welcome Letter & Supply List
4/Room 213 Ms. Jenna Rickards jrickards@philasd.org Coming Soon Welcome Letter and Supply List
       
5/Room 214 Ms. Kaitlin Berlin (Sci/SS) kberlin@philasd.org Amazon Wish List Welcome Letter & Supply List
5/Room Mrs. Legett (Math)

rjcarter@philasd.org

Amazon Wish List Welcome Letter and Supply List
5/Room 326 Ms. Audrey Russell (ELA) arussell@philasd.org Amazon Wish List Welcome Letter & Supply List
       
6/Room 320 Ms. Carol Martin-Burke (6th/7th Grade SS) clmartinburke@philasd.org Amazon Wish List Welcome Letter & Supply List
6/Room 321 Ms. Tracey Ryan (6th/7th Math) tryan@philasd.org Coming Soon Welcome Letter & Supply List
6/Room 318 Ms. Leggett (6th/7th Science) rjcarter@philasd.org Coming Soon Welcome Letter & Supply List
7-8/Room 323 Ms. Goedde (6th/7th/SS) egoedde@philasd.org Amazon Wish List Welcome Letter & Supply List
       
7-8/Room 319 Scott Knoflicek (Science) sknoflicek@philasd.org Amazon Wish List Welcome Letter & Supply List
7-8/Room 324 Leslie Greenberg (ELA) lagreenberg@philasd.org Amazon Wish List Welcome Letter & Supply List
7-8/Room 327 Drew Orlowski (Math) deorlowski@philasd.org Amazon Wish List Welcome Letter & Supply List
Speech Ms. Davis Coming soon!
Special Education Ms. Mannino Coming soon!
Special Education Ms. Giangrante Coming soon!
Special Education Ms. Venditti Coming soon!