Class parents

13335921_10153713744318995_3087140696514292670_n

Kindergarten – Ms. Walsh – Room 103: 

Gabbie Marrow

 

Kindergarten – Ms. Keenan – Room 102:

Lisa Hallowell – lisa.w.hallowell@gmail.com

 

Kindergarten – Ms. Diletto – Room 1:

Lauren Summers – laurenalice@gmail.com

 

Grade 1 – Ms. Sei – Room 106:

 

Grade 1 – Ms. Berlin – Room 107:

Jinah Kang – jinah74@hotmail.com

 

Grade 1 – Ms. Aria – Room 109:

Laura Bardwell – laura_e23@hotmail.com

 

Grade 2 – Ms. Enlow – Room 5:

Joe Younes Jr – jyounesjr@hotmail.com

Stephanie Battestelli – battestellis@gmail.com

Marci Seder – mhseder@gmail.com

 

Grade 2 – Ms. Zondek – Room 105:

Wendy Ramunno – Wendyramunno@gmail.com

 

Grade 2 – Ms. Kolansky – Room 108:

Amanda Simon – Amanda0829@aol.com

 

Grade 3 – Ms. Hantman – Room 210:

Marisa Shaaban – marisacraybas@gmail.com

Marci Seder – mhseder@gmail.com

 

Grade 3 – Ms. Morris – Room 211:

Stephanie Grenier – stephanie.c.grenier@gmail.com

Alice Chin – alee0126@gmail.com

Sheri Feinberg – sherifeinberg4@gmail.com

 

Grade 3 – Ms. Grubb – Room 214:

Marissa Post – nolpost@gmail.com

Ellen Charpentier – espc2000@usa.net

 

Grade 4 – Mr. Brown – Room 218:

Thin Thin Loo – thinthinloo@yahoo.com

 

Grade 4 – Mr. Oliver – Room 213:

 

Grade 4 – Ms. Merlini – Room 212:

 

Grade 5 – Ms. Stuart – Room 217:

Nicole Conley – niccon81@gmail.com

 

Grade 5 – Ms. Bottaro – Room 326:

Christie Weidner – christieweidner@gmail.com

 

Grade 5 – Ms. Russell – Room 325:

Frank Schaffer – fgsgems@gmail.com

 

Grade 6 – Ms. Rickards – Mathematics/Science – Room 321:

Courtney Travis – courtneyrey@gmail.com

 

Grade 6 – Mr. Falco – Social Studies – Room 323:

Margo Marmon – margoann71@yahoo.com

Sara Caselle – Saracaselle@gmail.com

 

Grade 7 – Ms. Martin-Burke – Social Studies / Literacy – Room 320:

 

Grade 7 – Mr. Knoflicek – Science – Room 319:

Andrea Layden – married2irish@msn.com

 

Grade 7 – Ms. Greenberg – Literacy – Room 324:

Chris Hill – chillfactor1068@yahoo.com

 

Grade 8 – Mr. Orlowski – Mathematics – Room 327:

Ellen Charpentier – espc2000@usa.net

 

Grade 8 – Ms. McCann – Social Studies / Literacy – Room 322:

 

 

Class parent coordinator: Marci Seder – mhseder@gmail.com